Our Annual Benefit - Friday, November 1!

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Friends (TW2) (Wed. 2 Jan, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Friends (TW1) (Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Friday, January 04, 2019

Riddle Village (Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

1048 West Baltimore Pike, Media. This is an assisted-living facility. We visit the residents individually in their rooms, as well as group activity rooms and lounges.

Friends (BN1) (Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. The visit is in a group setting.

Saturday, January 05, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org
Like Us On Facebook!     Follow us on Instagram!