Week 2

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 6 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 12 Jan, 2019

Sunday, January 06, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 07, 2019

Prospect Park Elementary School (Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

901 Pennsylvania Ave, Prospect Park. We will be bringing our literacy "Read to Pet Pals" program to the wonderful students of Prospect Park Elementary.

Friends (TE1/TE2) (Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. The Visit will take place in a group setting on TE1 for the first 30 minutes, followed by TE2 for the remaining 30 minutes.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Green Tree School (Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

    1196 E Washington Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19138   This is a school for children with special needs. 

Jefferson University (Hamilton) (Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

130 S. 9th Street, Philadelphia. We will be bringing our stress reducing and joy producing visit to the med students of Jefferson University.

Westhaven (Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

111 North 49th Street, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health hospital. Visits take place in a group setting.

Philadelphia VA (CLC) (Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

3462 Civic Center Blvd, Philadelphia. This is the assisted-living side of the Philadelphia VA. Visits will take place in group rooms and individual rooms.

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Rosetree Place (Wed. 9 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

500 Sandy Bank Rd, Media, PA 19063. This is an assisted-living facility. We will be visiting their memory-care residents in a group setting.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Valley Forge Educational Services (Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 8:45 am - 9:45 am)

1777 North Valley Road, Malvern. This is a special needs educational visit which may also include our "Read to Pet Pals" program. All volunteers must have their 3 background clearances.

Friends (TW1) (Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Friday, January 11, 2019

Mastery Charter School (Pickett Campus) (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 10:20 am - 11:20 am)

5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia. We will be bringing our Life Skills/education program to the middle/high school students of Mastery Pickett.

Friends (BN1) (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Willowcrest (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

5501 Old York Road, Philadelphia. This is a medical hospital. We will visit patients individually in rooms, as well as group lounges.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar