Weekly View
Sun. 18 Aug, 2019 - Sat. 24 Aug, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friends (TE1/TE2) (Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. The Visit will take place in a group setting on TE1 for the first 30 minutes, followed by TE2 for the remaining 30 minutes.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Divine Providence (Aging) (Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

10 Fatima Drive, Secane. This is a facility for individuals with special needs and challenges. We visit two classrooms for 30 minutes each.

Friends Hospital (Greystone) (Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Intercommunity Action (Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

6012 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128

Friends Hospital (BN2) (Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. The visit is in a group setting.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friends (BN1) (Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Westhaven (Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

111 North 49th Street, Philadelphia. Behavioral Health facility. Visit is done in a group setting.

Friday, August 23, 2019

Willowcrest (Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

5501 Old York Road, Philadelphia. This is a medical hospital. We will visit patients individually in rooms, as well as group lounges.

Friends (Greystone) (Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org
Like Us On Facebook!     Follow us on Instagram!